Mitarbeiter im Rathaus

Alexandra Adler

Einwohnermeldeamt
Rentenversicherungsangelegenheiten
Alexandra Adler
Tel. 07631-3677-15
einwohnermeldeamt@auggen.de

Sabine Anlauff

Zentrale
Touristik
Ordnungsamt
Sina Freese
Tel. 07631-3677-21
Fax 07631-3677-44
touristik@auggen.de

Fritz Deutschmann

Bürgermeister
Fritz Deutschmann
Tel. 07631-3677-22
außerhalb der Dienstzeit 0172-7619790
buergermeister@auggen.de

Dirk Ehret

Hauptamt
Dirk Ehret
Tel. 07631-3677-23
hauptamt@auggen.de

Doris Lindemann-Voigt

Kassenverwaltung
Doris Lindemann-Voigt
Tel. 07631-3677-12
gemeindekasse@auggen.de

Ulrike Seemann

Steueramt
Ulrike Seemann
Tel. 07631-3677-17
steueramt@auggen.de

Steffen Fante

Steffen Fante
Tel. 07631-3677-16
standesamt@auggen.de

Jochen Weber

Rechnungsamt
Jochen Weber
Tel. 07631-3677-11
rechnungsamt@auggen.de

Jessica Gehrmann

Auszubildende
Jessica Gehrmann
Tel. 07631-3677-
Fax 07631-3677-44
auszubildende@auggen.de

Isabella Giesel

Sekretariat des Bürgermeisters
Isabella Giesel
Tel. 07631-3677-32
sekretariat@auggen.de

Bauamt
Sven Proisl
Tel. 07631-3677-28
bauamt@auggen.de

Bauhof

Bauhof
Kontakt:

Tel. 07631-367730
Handy 0170-5244146
bauhof@auggen.de

Daniel Kopfmann

Bauhof
Oliver Kopfmann
Bauhofvorarbeiter
Tel. 0170-5244146

Günter Holzreiter

Bauhof
Daniel Wehrle
Tel. 0170-9033279

Bauhof
Werner Hafner
Tel. 0160-7459582

Bauhof
Wolfram Marget
Tel. 0160-74559611

 

Sonnberghalle

Arif Yarayan

Sonnberghalle
Arif Yarayan
Hausmeister
Tel. 01773075115